Classic Sports Catering References(919)852-3732
 
Buick Open





Bruno Event Team

Liberty Mutual Legends of Golf

Greater Baltimore Classic

Royal Caribbean Classic

Raycom Sports

  PGA Tour
Ed McEnroe
(561) 847-1086
edmcenroe@pgatourhqcom

LPGA
Mike Nichols
(386) 274-6204
mike.nichols@lpga.com

Bruno Event Team
Joerdan Simpson
(615) 881-2640
joerdan@brunoeventteam.com

Octagon
Jeff Kleiber
(919) 531-0240
jeff.kleiber@octagon.com

Octagon
Lesley Baker
(479) 774-8095
lesley.baker@octagon.com

Shoprite LPGA
Tim Erinson
(609) 216-5829
tim@shopritelpgaclassic.com

JP Sports + Entertainment
Pete Falcone
(561) 676-7208
pete.falcone@jpse.net

IMG
Kevin Hopkins
(973) 975-3354
kevin.hopkins@img.com

  Octagon
Andy Bush
(203) 352-6343
andy.bush@octagon.com

The Honda Classic
Andrew George
(561) 284-2019
ageorge@thehondaclassic.com

Outdoor Events
Warner Neal
(404) 557-5549
warner@outdoorevents.com

Ezgo Golf Carts
Curtis Lashley
(813) 635-9100
clashley@ezgo.com

Octagon
Lenny Francoeur
(704) 746-4754
lenny.francoeur@octagon.com

SMG
Becky Colwell
(919) 462-2052
bcolwell@rprk.com

Wasserman Media Group
Rob Hartman
(561) 713-5970
rhartman@wmgllc.com

Octagon
Harry Hardy
(212) 960-8186
harry.hardy@octagon.com