References and Contact Information

2021 Solheim Cup

Becky Newell

(216) -854-4584

becky.newell@lpga.com

 

LPGA

Mike Nichols

(386) 274-6204

mike.nichols@lpga.com

 

The Honda Classic

Jordan King

(904) 584-0160-2019

jking@thehondaclassic.com

 

Octagon

Jeff Kleiber

(919) 531-0240

jeff.kleiber@octagon.com

 

Octagon

Kevin Diaz

(239) 556-8649

kevin.diaz@octagon.com

Octagon

Lesley Baker

(479) 774-8095

lesley.baker@octagon.com

The Honda Classic

Andrew George

(561) 284-2019

ageorge@thehondaclassic.com

 

IMG Golf

Ed McEnroe

(561) 847-1086

ed.mcenroe@img.com

 

Octagon

Lenny Francoeur

(704) 746-4754

lenny.francoeur@octagon.com 

 

Wasserman Media Group

Matt Hoover

(239) 776-9187                              

mhoover@teamwass.com

 

Octagon

Michael Taft

(203) 726-3518

michael.taft@octagon.com 

Meijer Corporate

Catherine Cooper

(616) 791-3357

catherine.cooper@meijer.com

Wasserman Media Group

Rob Hartman

(561) 713-5970

rhartman@teamwass.com

 

LPGA

Aaron Flickinger

(513) 266-5258

aaron.flickenger@lpga.com

 

Farmers Insurance Open

Nick Schling

(419) 466-6304

nschling@farmersinsuranceopen.com

 

Diamond Resorts 

Aaron Steward

(407) 840-6663

aaron.steward@diamondresorts.com

Bruno Event Team 

Sean Sovacool

(205) 967-4745

sean@brunoeventteam.com

 

Marc d'ambrosio
chief executive officer
marc@classicsportscatering.com
919-244-9551
3208 W 157th ST
OVERLAND PARK, KS
66224
Buck Maddin
Director of operations
buck@classicsportscatering.com
615-473-7983
Angela Streeter
Food and Beverage Director
ANGELA@classicsportscatering.com
678-600-2940