References and Contact Information

Outlyr

Andy Bush

(973) 620-0123

abush@outlyr.com

 

2021 Solheim Cup

Becky Newell

(216) -854-4584

becky.newell@lpga.com

LPGA

Mike Nichols

(386) 274-6204

mike.nichols@lpga.com

 

Octagon

Jeff Kleiber

(919) 531-0240

jeff.kleiber@octagon.com

Outlyr

Lesley Baker

(479) 774-8095

lbaker@outlyr.com

Wasserman Media Group

Rob Hartman

(561) 713-5970

rhartman@teamwass.com

 

Outlyr

Lenny Francoeur

(704) 746-4754

l.francoeur@outlyr.com 

 

Wasserman Media Group

Matt Hoover

(239) 776-9187                              

mhoover@teamwass.com

 

Octagon

Michael Taft

(203) 726-3518

michael.taft@octagon.com 

Meijer Corporate

Catherine Cooper

(616) 791-3357

catherine.cooper@meijer.com

IMG Golf

Ed McEnroe

(561) 847-1086

ed.mcenroe@img.com

LPGA

Aaron Flickinger

(513) 266-5258

aaron.flickenger@lpga.com

 

Farmers Insurance Open

Nick Schling

(419) 466-6304

nschling@farmersinsuranceopen.com

 

Diamond Resorts 

Aaron Steward

(407) 840-6663

aaron.steward@diamondresorts.com

Octagon

Paul Campion

(919) 270-8206

paul.campion@saschampionship.com